Le Goff & Gabarra sur pinterest Le Goff & Gabarra sur pinterest

X
X
X
abcdefg
hijklmn
opqrstu
vwxyz
X

About us

About us

Situated in the heart of the 11th district in Paris, Le Goff & Gabarra agency is a small idea factory that has been founded in January 2001. Our strength comes from our size and the fact that we are reactive and creative craftsmen, using our pencil drawings as a starting point for our graphic concepts.  

Our 12 years of experience allow us to cater to your every need:
the search for the right name -naming, the creation of a visual identity —branding, print -activity report, leaflets, internal newsletter..., the digital aspect of your business —website, e-commerce, responsive, and also video —commercials, are what we do best. The agency is highly skilled in comprehending all of these issues and offers you thoughtful solutions that are in line with your values

Our creations are the natural evolution of our ideas and are always simple and efficient. While working together, we strive to innovate through your desires and constraints, to always come up with the best possible solution. 

Our Philosophy

Our Philosophy

UNDERSTANDING BEFORE TAKING ACTION

We love to ask simple questions, an essential element to fully comprehend a creation

KEEP IT SIMPLE AND INFORMATIVE

We make sure to prioritize all of your requests to be able to live up to your expectations. We collect and organize all necessary information before starting any creative process. 

WORKING SIDE BY SIDE

We propose you our concepts (sketch or mock-up) and fine-tune them together, as we believe that working in synergy always provides us with the best results. 

ESTABLISHING A MUTUAL CONFIDENCE 

When you decide to make use of our services, your confidence is our top priority. We believe it is your confidence that makes space for our creative freedom, entirely guided by your expectations, of course. We are convinced that a good client relationship and mutual trust are built on a long term base, but are created at the very first project. 

Our skills

Our skills

Identity of a brand

From naming to your visual identity, this is your first impression with your clients. The brand's design and visual identity have to draw attention and remain anchored in our memories.

Print

To conceive and create an efficient communication tool that stays true to who you are, taking into account your values and financial resources, while encouraging the usage of tools respectful of our environment in the mean time. (Imprim' Vert)

Web

A pleasant user experience is our starting point. A logical order of information and a site that functions on all possible media are mandatory. A simple and elegant design is our signature.

Artistry

From the rough, the illustrations, to the portrait or the packshot, we take pleasure in producing imagery. We like to take control in what will be your visual communication because we know that those images, tailored to your needs, will reinforce your brand identity.

Craftsmanship

We love manufacturing your communication documents as if we were making pieces of jewelry. We apply the same philosophy and care to the sites we create. We consider our developers to be the craftsmen of the web.

Industry expertise

Our profound knowledge of the entire process of building a visual identity enables our atelier to work on the most ambitious of projects.

GLOBAL DESIGN

Trade and Passion

GLOBAL DESIGN

They trusted us

They trusted us

Le Goff & Gabarra sur pinterest Le Goff & Gabarra sur pinterest

X
X
X
abcdefg
hijklmn
opqrstu
vwxyz
X

Qui sommes nous ?

Qui sommes nous ?

Fondée en janvier 2001, l’agence Le Goff & Gabarra est une petite fabrique d’idées nichée au cœur du Onzième arrondissement de Paris. Notre force vient de notre taille, nous sommes des artisans réactifs et créatifs, nous partons de nos coups de crayon pour présenter nos concepts graphiques.

Une expertise de quinze ans nous permet de répondre à toutes vos demandes : la recherche d’un nom (naming), la création d’une identité visuelle (branding), l’édition (rapport d’activité, journal interne, brochure institutionnelle), le digital (site web, e-commerce, responsive) ou encore la vidéo (film publicitaire), l’agence sait appréhender ces problématiques de communication et vous propose des solutions réfléchies en accord avec vos valeurs.

Nous innovons à travers vos envies et vos contraintes, nos créations sont la suite logique de nos idées, simples et efficaces.

Notre philosophie

Notre philosophie

COMPRENDRE AVANT D'ENTREPRENDRE.

Nous aimons poser des questions simples, essentielles pour bien appréhender une création.

RESTER SIMPLE ET INFORMATIF.

Hierarchiser l’importance de vos demandes pour répondre au plus juste à vos attentes. Une bonne architecture de l’information est nécessaire avant toute mise en œuvre créative.

TRAVAILLER AVEC VOUS

Proposer nos concepts (crayonnés ou designés) et les affiner avec vous. Car c’est en travaillant en synergie que nous aboutissons au meilleur résultat final.

ÉTABLIR UNE CONFIANCE MUTUELLE.

Si vous faites appel à nos services, la confiance est primordiale. Elle induit une liberté de création totale guidée uniquement par vos attentes. Nous avons des intutions, en réalité devenus des réflexes, aquis tout au long de nos expériences passées. Cette confiance s’établie dans la durée mais c’est dès le premier projet qu’elle se construit.

Nos compétences

Nos compétences

L’identité de marque

Du «naming» à votre charte graphique en passant par le logo, elle est le PREMIER CONTACT avec vos clients. Son dessin et son système graphique doivent accrocher le regard et rester ancrés dans nos mémoires

L’édition

Concevoir et fabriquer un outil de communication qui vous est propre, en tenant compte de vos budgets et de vos valeurs. Favoriser les acteurs (imprim‘ vert) et les supports respectueux de notre environnement

Le digital

L’expérience utilisateur est le point de départ. Une bonne architecture de l’information et un site qui fonctionne sur tous supports (responsive) sont obligatoires. UN DESIGN SOBRE ET ÉLÉGANT est notre signature

L'artistique

Le rough, l'illustration, le portrait ou le packshot, nous prenons plaisir à fabriquer des images. Nous aimons maîtriser ce qui illustre votre communication. Car ces images sur mesure consolident votre identité

L'artisanal

Fabriquer vos documents de communication comme on façonne un bijou. Nous appliquons cette même règle (et oui !) pour nos sites. Nos développeurs sont des artisans du web

La gestion maîtrisée

La connaissance de toute la CHAÎNE GRAPHIQUE donne à notre atelier la légitimité de travailler sur les projets les plus ambitieux

DESIGN GLOBAL

Métiers & Passions

DESIGN GLOBAL

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Aquitaine en Scène • Atlantique Productions • BRB avocats • CISAC • Colloquium Group • Editions du Chêne • Editions musicales François 1er • Festival de la Bande dessinnée d'Angoulême • Festival Cinessonne • Festival du film romantique de Cabourg • Fondation Jean-Luc Lagardère • Gendarmerie Nationale • Hugo & Victor • INPI • Jean-Marc Lévy avocat • John Paul • Lagardère Entertainment • Lagardère Paris Racing • Lagardère • Lagardère Unlimited • Lawval (avocats) • Mairie de Paris • Mairie du 6e • OTIS • Paris Privé • Point Ephémère • Pernod Ricard • Mahera Consulting • Marques Actuelles • Prix Albert Londres • SACD (Société des Auteurs de Comédie Dramatique) • Scam* (Société civile des Auteurs Multimedia) • SIRPA • Sogeres • Specific Media • Tahiti Vanille • Tribal Fusion • Upper East Cachemire • Winterthur International • World Creators Summit…